Home

From the raw ingredients…

Stilleben Lila1

As a wholesaler of innovative ingredients, we open up new, future-oriented opportunities. We add value to your existing product lines and help you to develop new products.  The Cultavit® production line comprises a vitamin-sprouted buckwheat complex with a high ratio of vitamins and also a trace element-sprouted buckwheat complex.  As a nutritional supplement and raw ingredient wholesaler, we can supply you with attractive additions to your product portfolio, including our own-brand products.

International perspectives

Our team is comprised of experienced specialists with references and hugely seccessful track records. They have developed a global network that enables us to handle international orders at short notice. 

Innovative raw ingredients from Mother Nature

We deliver innovative, raw ingredients from Austria to the European, Asian  and North American markets. We are in possess of the distribution rights for Cultavit©, a raw ingredient with a huge outstandig potential for use in upcoming products or upgrading your already developed product range.

Startseite

Rohstoffe - zukunftsweisende Perspektive
 
Stilleben Lila1
Zur Aufwertung bestehender Produktlinien und für neue Produkte bieten wir Ihnen als Großhändler innovative Rohstoffe als zukunftsweisende Perspektive.  Die Cultavit®-Produktreihe umfasst einen vitamingekeimten Buchweizen-Komplex mit einem hohen Anteil des jeweiligen Vitamins bzw. Spurenelementes. Als Händler von Rohstoffen und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln können wir Sie mit attraktiven, interessanten Rohstoffen für Ihr Produkt-Portfolio beliefern.
 
Internationale Perspektiven
 
Unser Team besteht aus erfahrenen Spezialisten mit ausgezeichneten Referenzen und einer extrem erfolgreichen Laufbahn. Es  wurde ein globales Netzwerk geschaffen, welches uns ermöglicht, internationale Aufträge in kürzester Zeit zu verarbeiten.
 
Innovative Rohstoffe von Mutter Natur
 
Wir beliefern den Europäischen Markt sowie den Asiatischen und Nord-Amerikanischen Markt mit innovativen Rohstoffen aus Österreich. Wir besitzen die Distributionsrechte für Cultavit®, einem Rohstoff mit grandiosem zukunftsweisendem Potential für die Einbeziehung in neue Produktlinien oder um bereits existierende Produkte aufzuwerten.